Contact Persons

Information Desk

Address

phone+49 (0)30 838-50100
fax +49 (0)30 838-458574
mail: mail@bgbm.org

Botanischer Garten und Botanisches Museum Berlin
Freie Universität Berlin
Königin-Luise-Straße 6-8
14195 Berlin

Directorate

Thomas Borsch

Director

mail: direktor@bgbm.org

Gabriela Michaelis
Personal Secretary

phone +49 30 838-50133
fax       +49 30 838-50218

 

N.N.
Personal Assistant of the Director

 

Eva Häffner
Science Policy Coordinator

mail: e.haeffner@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-59964

 

PR, Marketing & Events

Mitarbeiterportrait

Gesche Hohlstein
Public Relations & Press Agency

mail: g.hohlstein@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50134

Stephanie Henkel
Head of Marketing & Events

mail: st.henkel@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-57779 

       

Herbarium

Library & Archives

Robert Vogt

mail: r.vogt@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50123

Norbert Kilian

mail: n.kilian@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50129

Wissenskommunikation

 
Mitarbeiterportrait

Dr. Patricia Rahemipour 
Leitung Botanisches Museum

mail: p.rahemipour@bgbm.org 
phone +49 30 838-75604

 

   

Museum

 

Kathrin Grotz
Exhibition

mail: k.grotz@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50165

   

DNA-Bank

 

Laboratories

 

Gabriele Dröge

 
phone +49 30 838 50139

Kim Govers
Laboratory Manager

mail: k.govers@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-51100

Plant Collection Garden

Plant Collection Greenhouses

Mitarbeiterportrait

Gerald Parolly (Curator)

mail: g.parolly@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50117

Nils Köster (Curator)

mail: n.koester@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50121

   

Gartenbetrieb
(horticultural and technical support)

 
Mitarbeiter-Portrait

Karsten Schomaker
Departmental Manager

mail: k.schomaker@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50238

 

Thorsten Laute
Head of Department -
Outdoor Areas and Logistics

mail: t.laute@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50237

Thomas Borowka
Head of Department - Greehouses

mail: t.borowka@bgbm.org
phone +49 30 838-50230